GPU
hd graphics 4400
Hi
This is my first try to hackintosh and i have a some problem with install
My-setup is:
lenovo c470
i3-4050u
hd graphics 4400
I use a dormitania tutrorial nd when i boot pc it stuck at apfs_module_start:2483
I dont' know what i do bad and please for help
In post I add my efi with open core
https://www.mediafire.com/file/b1sbqolr0b4pqoa/EFI.zip/file

Last edited:

Edhawk

macOS
Mobo
GA-Z97X-UD5H
CPU
i7-4790K
GPU
Powercolor RX 580 8GB
Your EFI is not accessible, Google says it is in violation of their terms. So we can't download your EFI Folder to see what is wrong.

Edhawk

macOS
Mobo
GA-Z97X-UD5H
CPU
i7-4790K
GPU
Powercolor RX 580 8GB
You can't upload your EFI Folder due to you having the AirportItlwm.kext and IntelBluetoothFirmware.kext in your /EFI/OC/Kexts folder. These two kexts are around 30MB in size, the upload limit for this site is between 10MB & 15MB.
  1. Have you patched your DSDT.aml? If not why is a copy in your /OC/ACPI folder.
  2. Have you generated the SSDT's in your OC/ACPI folder from your systems DSDT.aml or have you obtained them from someone else?
  3. You have a lot of drivers in the /OC/Drivers folder, you probably only need 4 of the 14 drivers you have in this folder. The 4 I would retain are as follows:
    1. HfsPlus.efi
    2. OpenRuntime.efi
    3. Ps2KeyboardDxe.efi
    4. Ps2MouseDxe.efi
    5. The two PS2 drivers would be retained as I don't know if your laptop uses a PS2 controller for keyboard and mouse/trackpad.
  4. Your /OC/Kexts folder is a mess. You have way too many kexts in this folder plus copies of files that don't below in this folder under any circumstances - alc-verb and OpenCore.efi.
  5. If you haven't patched your DSDT.aml for your battery then using SMCBatteryManager.kext is likely to cause your system to kernel panic.
  6. If your laptop doesn't have a Light Sensor then SMCLightSensor.kext is likely to cause a kernel panic.