First time Hackintosh and fail..

macOS
Mobo
Gigabyte Z370M Aorus Gaming
CPU
Intel i5 8400
GPU
RX580 8Gb
Hi guys. Just like many other members, I'm a total noob when it comes to hackintoshing, but I did my research. This is what I ended up buying:

Intel i5 8400
2x8Gb DDR4 2666 HyperX Fury RAM sticks
Sapphire RX580 8Gb
240Gb SanDisk SSD + 2Tb WD HDD

I followed all of the instructions from Morgonauts video
View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fA9AotXqkqA&t=602s

So I'm trying to boot from my USB installer of mac os Mojave and it stops with following line (screenshot included)
I did try 2 different BIOS versions for my mobo, changed settings just like Morgonaut shows in her video and nothing helped.
At this point I'm out of ideas..

Can you guys take a look at my situation with experienced eyes, please?
screenshot.jpg

Edhawk

macOS
Mobo
GA-Z97X-UD5H
CPU
i7-4790K
GPU
Powercolor RX 580
Post a copy of your clover folder, so we can see what you are using.

macOS
Mobo
CPU
Intel i5 8400
GPU
RX580 8Gb
Sorry mate, I should've done that first.

Here it is.

BTW I downgraded my BIOS to F5 and my bootlog have changed slightly and ended up distorting image with crossed ring sign on top..

Attachments

macOS
Mobo
CPU
Intel i5 8400
GPU
RX580 8Gb
Post a copy of your clover folder, so we can see what you are using.
Sorry mate, I should've done that first.

Here it is.

BTW I downgraded my BIOS to F5 and my bootlog have changed slightly and ended up distorting image with crossed ring sign on top..

Edhawk

macOS
Mobo
GA-Z97X-UD5H
CPU
i7-4790K
GPU
Powercolor RX 580
Unless you are specifically having problems with your motherboard I would not recommend changing your Bios. If it works don't change it!

The specification for your Gigabyte Z370M Aorus Gaming motherboard can be found here - https://www.gigabyte.com/uk/Motherboard/Z370-AORUS-Gaming-7-rev-10/sp#sp

This tells us you have the following components:
  1. Realtek ALC1220 Audio codec - works with AppleALC.kext