HELP PLEASE - Asrock AB350, RYZEN 7, G.SKILL Ripjaws V, 970 PRO M.2, - XFX Radeon RX 560

detzioni

macOS
Mobo
asrock AB350 gaming ITX/AC
CPU
AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
GPU
AMD Radeon RX 560 4GB
Help – Beer – Help – Beer – Help – Beer
It's my first time trying to install Hackintosh on one of my machines for development primarily to use with xcode. I have macOS Mojave 10.14.5 which I downloaded from apple and a copy of AMD_Vanilla-master (Mojave 10.14.1). I have been trying to get my machine running, followed some of the tutorials and so far, nothing is working.

Usually, get the message:
DSMOS has arrived
Refusing new kext com.apple.kpi.private, v18.2: a loaded copy with a diffrent executable UUID is already present.
Refusing new kext com.apple.kpi.unsupported, v18.2: a loaded copy with a diffrent executable UUID is already present.
Refusing new kext com.apple.kpi.iokit, v18.2: a loaded copy with a diffrent executable UUID is already present.
Refusing new kext com.apple.kpi.mach, v18.2: a loaded copy with a diffrent executable UUID is already present.
Refusing new kext com.apple.kpi.libkern, v18.2: a loaded copy with a diffrent executable UUID is already present.
kxld[com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry]: The following symbols are unresolved for this kext:
kxld[com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry]: _xcpm_bios_mbox_cmd_read
kxld[com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry]: _xcpm_bios_mbox_cmd_unsafe_read
kxld[com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry]: _xcpm_bios_mbox_cmd_write
kxld[com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry]: _xcpm_is_hwp_enabled
kxld[com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry]: _xcpm_mbox_lock
kxld[com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry]: _xcpm_mbox_unlocked
Can't load kext com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry - link failed.
Failed to load executable for kext com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry.
Kext com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry failed to load (0xdc008016).
Failed to load kext com.apple.driver.pmtelemetry (error 0xdc008016).
Kext load request buffer from user space still retained by a kext; propably memory leak.