10.13.6, 10.14.5
Mobo
Gigabyte B365M Aorus Elite
CPU
intel 8th gen processor i5 8500
GPU
intel Uhd630
Hi, everyone
i am new to Hackintosh i buy these Hardware & i tried unibeast and vanilla method
but when on clover boot screen select install mac os mojave from usb installer
after some reading screen stuck on voodoops2mouse or apfs module start 1334

Hardware,

Mainboard: GIGABYTE GA-B365M Aorus Elite
CPU: intel 8th gen processor i5 8500
Ram: Kingston DDR4 2666Mhz 8gb
Ram: ADATA DDR4 2400MHz 8gb
SSD: 240GB ADATA
HDD:Western Digital Blue 1tb
GPU: Gigabyte GV-N220oc-1GI 1Gb 128 Bit
Power supply: Cooler Master GX650

please i need help

Attachments

Edhawk

macOS
Mobo
GA-Z97X-UD5H
CPU
i7-4790K
GPU
2 x Powercolor RX 580 8GB
First, you shouldn't be using the VoodooPS2Controller.kext with your system. That is a kext that is normally required for a laptop. Unless you are using a PS2 mouse or keyboard, which would be unusual in this day and age.

How have you created your latest USB installer?
Have you tried the 'CreateInstallMedia' terminal command?
If you wish to try the CreateInstallMedia USB creation process follow these instructions:
  1. Download macOS Mojave installation application to your Applications folder.
  2. Erase a 8GB or greater USB Drive, use these settings:
    • Screenshot 2019-07-18 at 19.45.22.png
  3. Then copy and paste the following command in to Terminal, you will be asked to enter your password, then terminal will ask if it is OK to wipe the USB Drive, confirm this by pressing Y followed by Enter. Terminal will wipe the USB Drive and then commence to install macOS Mojave to the USB. This is the Apple supported process for creating a bootable macOS USB.
    • sudo /Applications/Install\ macOS\ Mojave.app/Contents/Resources/createinstallmedia --volume /Volumes/Untitled
  4. Once the terminal command has completed you will have a USB with Mojave installed, the terminal command may take up to 30 minutes so be patient.